The Annual statewide Back To School sales tax holiday is underway.

It runs from today (Friday) through Sunday just before Midnight.

While the state is waiving the tax across the board, some communities are also waiving local and county taxes.

Right now, the cities of Lake Ozark, Osage Beach and Camdenton are participating, however Camden and Morgan Counties are not.

The back to school tax holiday applies to items such as clothing, school supplies and more.

Here’s a look at what is and isn’t accepted for the sales tax holiday: CLICK HERE

Here’s a look at which areas are and are not participating: CLICK HERE