The White House Coronavirus Task Force is updating it’s COVID 19 warnings for Missourians.

Officials say portions of the Lake area are now official in danger zones.

Camden, Miller, Pulaski and Maries Counties are now listed as in the “Red Zone” which includes Jefferson City, Springfield, Fort Leonard Wood and Branson.

Nearby Laclede and Hickory counties are now listed in the Orange Zone, including the city of Lebanon.

Morgan county has also been added to the Yellow Zone, along with areas like St. Louis, Columbia and Sedalia.

Benton County was not on the danger zone list.