There will be no contested races for elective office in Osage Beach. Mayor John Olivarri is running unopposed for reelection. Also unopposed are Kevin Rucker in the city’s first ward, Phyllis Marose, who represents the second ward, and third ward Alderman Tom Walker. Brad Smith is running for Collector. The municipal election will be held April 7th. Polling places will be The Church at Osage Hills on Osage Beach Parkway and Faithbridge United Methodist Church on Highway 42.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :