Staff Directory

NameDepartmentPhoneE-Mail
Dennis KlautzerOwner573-348-2772, ext 40dennis@krmsradio.com
Ken KuenzieOwner 573-348-2772 ext 22ken@krmsradio.com
Carolyn WarneboldBusiness Manager573-348-2772, ext 34carolyn@krmsradio.com
Guy WehmanOzarks This Morning Host573-348-2772, ext 26guy@krmsradio.com
News RoomNews 573-317-8255newsroom@krmsradio.com
Tony HermannExecutive Producer573-348-2772tony@krmsradio.com
Mike AnthonyOzarks Today Host / News Reporter573-348-2772 ext 12mike@krmsradio.com
John RoggerNews & Multimedia Director/ 98.7 The Cove Morning Host314-540-7858johnr@krmsradio.com
Baub EisHomegrown Show Host573-348-2772baub@baub.com
Joni McGuire
Traffic/Business573-348-2772 ext 10traffic@krmsradio.com
Bob MaySales / No Wake Zone Host573-348-2772bob@krmsradio.com
Barbara Bunch Sales573-302-4646barbara@krmsradio.com
Laura GahnSales 573-348-2772, ext. 16laura@krmsradio.com
Janice WoodsSales573-348-2772janice@krmsradio.com
Matt MarkiveeNews Reporter / KRMS TV Operations Manager573-348-2772matt@krmsradio.com
JR HartensteinMorning Magazine Host573-348-2772jr@krmsradio.com
Darius WentzNews Reporter573-576-9393darius@krmsradio.com