Sun. Jun 16th, 2024


Osage Beach Candidate Filings are Official

The final candidates for municipal positions in the city of Osage Beach are now out as the date to register has passed.

On the ballot for Mayor is a faceoff between incumbent John Olivarri and newcomer Michael Harmison.

The rest of the positions are running unopposed, including Kevin Rucker for Alderman Ward 1, Phyllis Marose for Alderman Ward 2 and Brad Smith for city collector, all of whom are incumbents.

Kellie Schuman is also running unopposed in her first push for Alderman Ward 3.

Voting takes places on April 5th at the Church of the Osage Hills for residents of Camden County and Faithbridge Church for residents in Miller County.

Reporter Webmaster